SexSearch.com Adult Dating Review


visit site

Singles.com surfers who join SexSearch.com are entitled to a free upgrade from a silver membership to a gold membership. Gold memberships to SexSearch.com allow you to contact all members, get priority listing in search results, do advanced searches, upload and view photos and videos, and much more.


Sample Profiles on SexSearch.com

SexSearch.com couldn’t be plainer in its title.
It’s the personals site dedicated to matching up sex partners. T here’s no real community at SexSearch.com, just profiles, live chat, xxx videos and even an Ask Jenna Jameson advice column.

Remember, SexSearch.com a sexually based site so many of the photos will be explicit.

SexSearch Negatives:
Not much in the way of savings for long term members on SexSearch.com but you can go to 3 months for $59.95 which is a better deal. Also, the site needs to turn down the number of things that move and blink while you’re visiting… yikes! And be warned, free registration to SexSearch.com gives you very limited access.

SexSearch Review Summary:
Got a sex partner? If not, this is the place to go. Straightforward in its promises, Sex Search is dedicated to finding you a partner for illicit fun and nothing more.

visit site

{ 33 comments… read them below or add one }

Anonymous August 15, 2010 at 8:31 pm

Nice website!

carro smith@ August 3, 2010 at 4:15 am

very nice site. smith

Frank May 30, 2010 at 12:13 am

This is a good site

Prince April 28, 2010 at 6:31 pm

what does it take to be a member?

mont silver April 7, 2010 at 10:37 am

i like dis site so much, very intresting

ibuks March 27, 2010 at 8:20 am

i like this site.

Raphael February 9, 2010 at 7:04 am

i want to be a member

okey January 28, 2010 at 3:42 am

It is great fun joining. welcome me.

bukky December 9, 2009 at 5:26 am

it’s very nice,i lov it

temidayo joseph April 22, 2009 at 8:43 am

Am 27 years of age.it was not kwon 2 me dat this site exist, until ………….. thanks to u guys dat make me find the right girl.

EB April 3, 2009 at 3:24 pm

SexSearch is where all the hotties are! Joined a few weeks ago and thre are always plenty of girls talk dirty to. Also got laid with twice on the site!

EMMANUEL March 14, 2009 at 9:47 am

ITS FUN TO B WIT LUVLY GUYS

tips March 13, 2009 at 1:32 pm

Hello, What a beautiful and awesome site. I adore what you’ve done with your setup and graphics. Thanks you so much.

visit March 11, 2009 at 12:00 am

Very exceptional pieces of information. Very nice webpage though. I applaud

Terry S. March 9, 2009 at 11:19 pm

Thank you, I just wanted to give a greeting and tell you I like your website very much.

Manuel Hernandez March 3, 2009 at 7:17 am

badass site!!!

Emma Varron March 3, 2009 at 7:16 am

Anyone that joins this site and is an attractive guy, then please IM me when you sign up… my name on there is EmmVa23

Phina Mendy March 3, 2009 at 7:16 am

This is great for people looking to find any type of sexual partners in their respected areas. Well worth it IMO.

Sarah M. March 3, 2009 at 7:16 am

Hey all I just signed up and my Sexsearch screenname is TuriSan

Arturo Huerta March 3, 2009 at 7:16 am

This is by far my favorite site for getting that booty-call I crave every once in a while. It seems to never run out of new people.

Desiree Bradford March 3, 2009 at 7:15 am

finding sex = easy as can be with this one

Leonard G. March 3, 2009 at 7:15 am

This 1 got me laid in the first week of joining. Go SexSearch! you rock!

Leah Abbott March 3, 2009 at 7:15 am

Careful people, you will get addicted to this site when you join. There are just too many people wanting to get some

Tiffany R March 3, 2009 at 7:14 am

I’ve got some real good memories from this one. haha

Lilian Jessica Horsefall March 3, 2009 at 7:14 am

Nice website. Very flashy and cool design.

Mitch Trantham March 3, 2009 at 7:14 am

Five stars baby!

Trisha Powell March 3, 2009 at 7:13 am

I live in STL looking to have a little fun in the bedroom

Adeleye Olagoke March 3, 2009 at 7:13 am

wao so fantastic beyond my imagination,think am on the right track for my self.

Mohd Sanny March 3, 2009 at 7:13 am

Some gorgeous females on sexsearch

4DaLadies March 3, 2009 at 7:13 am

OMG SexSearch is the fucking bomb!!! Ive always fantasized about having sex with numerous gorgeous women and now I am! If youre not using SexSearch.com for hooking up you are definitely missing out!

Carol Closse March 3, 2009 at 7:12 am

I found my perfect sex buddy.

Taylor March 3, 2009 at 7:12 am

Good way to meet people

aryan mittal March 3, 2009 at 7:12 am

Really thanks to this site, it is helping the people in satisfing thier sexual desire.

Leave a Comment