Match.com Online Dating Review


visit site

Match.com, the world’s largest online dating site, is offering Singles.com traffic a one-time, 15% discount on all of it’s membership opportunities. That equates to just $12.74 per month. In addition to that special offer, Match.com will still throw in 6 more months for FREE if you haven’t succeeded within the first 6 months.


Match.com

Match.com Positives:
The biggest “pro” of all is the special offer that Match.com is putting forward for Singles.com surfers. A 15% discount to their site is one that pays for itself. You’ve seen the commercials and it’s true, Match.com is the leader when it comes to online dating.

The secret may be in Match.com’s profile system which is quite extensive. Luckily 75% of it is menu choices and not essay. Match.com will ask you questions about your pets, working habits, leisure activities, sports, even musical abilities are polled. Next, you get a chance to mark off your preferences in a mate, from body type to professions, turn ons and turn offs (thunderstorms?), you can narrow the field considerably if you’ve a mind to.

NEW To go along with their new “It’s Okay to Look” campaign, Match.com is offering “The New Voyeur’s Guide to Match.com”. At Match.com, you also get a FREE portrait tool kit aided by style expert Jay Manuel from America’s Next Top Model.

This is your chance to put your best foot forward before jumping into that dating pool. Match.com normally offers a tiered pricing plan that goes from $34.99 for the basic month to month subscription down to a special six month rate of only $16.99 a month and if you don’t find someone in six months, you’ll get another six months free. That’s worth the price of admission right there. However, Match.com just released the 15% discount to Singles.com surfers PLUS that free 6 months! Relationship issues?

What you need is the Match.com upgrade to the MindBindFind with Dr. Phil program. For an extra $7.00 a month, you get access to this new program within Match.com that helps you define and rid yourself of unwanted relationship issues. Fear of commitment? Low self esteem?

Dr. Phil’s system of online classes and exercises are designed to help you get over your issues so you can involve yourself in a loving relationship.

Match.com Negatives:
Match.com normally offers a tiered pricing plan that goes from $34.99 for the basic month to month subscription down to a special six month rate of only $16.99 a month and if you don’t find someone in six months, you’ll get another six months free. That’s worth the price of admission right there. However, Match.com just released the 15% discount to Singles.com surfers PLUS that free 6 months! Relationship issues?

What you need is the Match.com upgrade to the MindBindFind with Dr. Phil program. For an extra $7.00 a month, you get access to this new program within Match.com that helps you define and rid yourself of unwanted relationship issues.

Fear of commitment? Low self esteem? Dr. Phil’s system of online classes and exercises are designed to help you get over your issues so you can involve yourself in a loving relationship.

visit site

{ 69 comments… read them below or add one }

Bisi August 19, 2010 at 2:12 pm

How can i join this site?

Bisi August 19, 2010 at 2:09 pm

I want to join this site

wale August 10, 2010 at 4:51 am

all i want is to sign up 4 this site bcus i just love friendship

Curtis July 6, 2010 at 12:42 pm

hw could i register..

Didi June 3, 2010 at 11:31 pm

Glad to be a member.

faith June 3, 2010 at 6:56 am

How do I join? Cos I think it might favour me!

Osakue humphrey May 29, 2010 at 11:10 pm

Its wonderful to be here!

angelita May 15, 2010 at 2:48 am

I like this site and I think it will work like its worked for me always!

jackie May 14, 2010 at 11:19 pm

how can i join this site?

david April 11, 2010 at 12:38 pm

pls. i want to join this great site

I am lookin for through love April 10, 2010 at 6:52 pm

This site is the bomb

Nipsey April 5, 2010 at 8:21 am

This site is good for those that want to hook up in relationship and more i lik it…….

Anonymous March 15, 2010 at 8:26 am

how can i join this site?

Deuce February 11, 2010 at 4:15 pm

I hope this web sight will help find my love.

Peace January 30, 2010 at 12:04 pm

How can I register?

Chris December 28, 2009 at 8:50 pm

Dis site is sweet,i just need a match

abdulrazak abdullahi November 20, 2009 at 7:32 am

i am impressed with this web and wish they could find my match

abilakin james October 20, 2009 at 5:39 am

I ‘m pleased and interested in yahoo by giving us its perfect website

Jeje September 3, 2009 at 6:54 am

I wish i can find my match here

sierra July 24, 2009 at 7:10 pm

really think this is a really good website cause of friends and others.!!!

john March 19, 2009 at 9:57 pm

this a really good site so try it everyone.

guide March 14, 2009 at 5:43 am

Congratulations on finally setting up your site. I am sure the website will become a internet legend

Tom March 13, 2009 at 3:20 am

I like the way you set up that your info is the homepage, nicely done. Thanks!

tips March 10, 2009 at 11:50 pm

Thank you for providing this site and guest book.

Terry Noble March 2, 2009 at 11:33 am

It’s terrible & lonly being single and having 3 kids(like me) so I’m going to see if this match.com site works and maybe I can add an addition to my family… a dad!

Daisy Soberano March 2, 2009 at 11:32 am

I found a great guy on match.

Austus Nwanne March 2, 2009 at 11:32 am

its alright

Edeliza Decosto March 2, 2009 at 11:32 am

i think it is a good site for those people looking friends for possible partners in the future.

Jessica Cayetano March 2, 2009 at 11:31 am

this is a good site…

Edeliza Decosto March 2, 2009 at 11:28 am

i think its a great web site that you could mingle different kind of people

Lea Sandra Balboa March 2, 2009 at 11:28 am

i like this site!..i hope i can find the man for me here..hahaha..

Cynthia Ele March 2, 2009 at 11:27 am

i think its a good site for young ones like me still searching for a soul mate. i want a guy who will luv me truly

Debora Bernales March 2, 2009 at 11:27 am

In case you don’t watch TV, this site is all over it, so they must be doing something right.

Lilly Lamedy March 2, 2009 at 11:26 am

i think it a good site, i need a man match

Fritz54 March 2, 2009 at 11:26 am

Greetings. I just wanted to give feedback on Match and Yahoo personals. They are a great combo for what I’m looking for. Thanks for reading and greetings from Colorado!

Becky Degrave March 2, 2009 at 11:26 am

i think this is a good way to find a guy for us

Habbey James March 2, 2009 at 11:25 am

i love this site, i need a girl.

Cherry Gonzales March 2, 2009 at 11:25 am

5 stars pleaze.

Monica Agbeve March 2, 2009 at 11:22 am

These guys bend over backwards to get you what you want. I’ll give customer service 5 starts with the overall site 4.5 stars.

Peter G. March 2, 2009 at 11:20 am

the site is very nice . i will enjoy browsing.

Anita Owusa March 2, 2009 at 11:19 am

I was intimidated at first glance but now spend hours each day on this site.

Nimfa Santillan March 2, 2009 at 11:17 am

i choose this site to find friend and to link with the guy to be my future husband sumday

Lovely Jewel March 2, 2009 at 11:17 am

This site is really cool and interesting. Am 29 yr old from phil, you may want to IM me on match, would be willing to find new friends in there :D

Samuel Lopez March 2, 2009 at 11:10 am

I love how these ratings are by users who have already used the dating service so we can get a good idea of what to expect.

Thomas Hill March 2, 2009 at 11:10 am

*excited* **looks for place to put credit card info**

Brenda Pitts March 2, 2009 at 11:10 am

im looking for someone to be friends with this is a nice site

Princess Nana Afua Owusu Asante March 2, 2009 at 11:09 am

i really like this site can i get a friend from here.

Emily March 2, 2009 at 11:08 am

this is my first time to come here hope can make some friends or more here!

Mike Youtan March 2, 2009 at 11:07 am

Love the site!!

mikey perales March 2, 2009 at 11:07 am

OMG! this is such a marvelous website. i cant believe i didnt see it sooner. everyone on here is so friendly and i have met so many fabulous new men here.

kayode March 2, 2009 at 11:05 am

this is a really intresting site 4 singles dat are realy intresed in having a fruitful realationship both outside and within

maxwell March 2, 2009 at 11:04 am

this site is too much, i love the site very much

solotex March 2, 2009 at 11:04 am

The site is perfect

marina March 2, 2009 at 11:03 am

hi guys im a single cali girl looking for fun and friends and maybe more……

Allen March 2, 2009 at 11:02 am

This site is awesome!

divina francisco March 2, 2009 at 10:31 am

i want to have my man match………..thanks

jonpaul March 2, 2009 at 10:29 am

I really have no comments for the site. I do think it is really good for all the singles out there.

victor anteyi March 2, 2009 at 10:28 am

your site is awesome

Rob March 2, 2009 at 10:22 am

its a great web site

Jeff Margross March 2, 2009 at 10:21 am

I love this site but sometimes get bored with it. I keep switching from this to that…

louise March 2, 2009 at 10:20 am

i think it is still a good site for those people who want to have friends or possible partners in the future…

Nana Adjei March 2, 2009 at 10:17 am

this site number one

Aivlys Ties March 2, 2009 at 10:16 am

Thanx for the great deals you have given me on all the dating sites you review. I would be broke by now if I didn’t get all your discounts.

Marie K. March 2, 2009 at 10:15 am

Excellent website and I saw in one of their commercials that if you don’t find love then they give you a free 6-months membership. How cool is that.

Osagie Cj March 2, 2009 at 10:15 am

this sight is the bomb

Dan Smith March 2, 2009 at 10:14 am

I have been a member here (on and off) for over 2 years now and can’t say anything bad about them.

Marcus Kizito March 2, 2009 at 10:13 am

I just signed up 6 hours ago and already have 4 responses from others in my area.

Garry Reck March 2, 2009 at 10:13 am

If you’re a good looking person, you might get bombarded with messages from others in your city.

Lynzy March 2, 2009 at 10:12 am

i need a woman that is 18 years old and does not care about the man looks plus it is not blind and only wants to have a man

Leave a Comment