AdultFriendFinder.com Adult Dating Review


visit site

Sign up to AdultFriendFinder.com through Singles.com and you will be eligible for 1 or 3 free months, depending on which gold level package you select.

AdultFriendFinder.com is the largest sex and swingers personal community. Whether you’re looking for erotic chat to keep you company while you work or a full-on bondage master, you’ll find it right here.

AdultFriendFinder.com is one of the best places to get a taste of those worlds you might be considering as all fetishes are represented such as cross-dressing, voyeurism and other “alternative” activities. AdultFriendFinder.com one personals site where you don’t have to be afraid to confess your deepest, darkest fantasies.

Sample Profiles on AdultFriendFinder


The massive AdultFriendFinder.com home page gives you quick access to chats, who’s online, popular profiles and more. Groups put you in touch with people with like interests in a more casual, group setting and the interests run the gamut from fellatio to pop culture. Unlike other dating sites that encourage a one on one match, AdultFriendFinder.com encourages you to communicate with a large number of members through the use of their Friends Network and Hotlist.

If you like reading about sex, check out the AdultFriendFinder.com Online magazine and blogs. AdultFriendFinder.com offers an extensive tiered pricing structure that starts at $17.95 for a minimum month to month program and goes up to 67% off the base price if you sign up for a year, they’ll also throw in a few free months.

AdultFriendFinder Negatives:
The hook on AdultFriendFinder.com is both a pro and a con. You can sign up for AdultFriendFinder.com for free to get a feel for the site but you won’t be able to view profiles without ponying up some cash. Still, there’s a lot to like here.

AdultFriendFinder.com is entirely sexually oriented and that may not suit your personal taste. It isn’t here to find the love of your life. They’re here to get you laid. Because of this, many of the profile photos are explicit (body parts galore) and some people may find this offensive.

AdultFriendFinder Review Summary:
AdultFriendFinder.com calls itself “The World’s Largest Sex & Swinger Personals Community” and that pretty much says it all.

If you’re looking for a good time, AdultFriendFinder.com can’t be beat. Start off with their monthly Silver Level Program, which for half the price of dinner out gives you access to everything but the IM’s of members. There are other restrictions but they’re minor in the scheme of things. At $17.95 a month, AdultFriendFinder.com is a great bargain.

visit site

{ 40 comments… read them below or add one }

jbarr June 3, 2010 at 8:17 pm

I’m new in this but i expect geat things,looking forward to a nice outcome

bolodeoku julius April 25, 2010 at 7:50 pm

i really love this site keep sign in

johncollins April 20, 2010 at 5:14 am

this is a wonderful site i love it.

Tayo jegede jegii April 2, 2010 at 1:20 pm

This site is top of the best, i love it. God bless the maker of the site amen.

HI RITA ASARE March 18, 2010 at 5:24 pm

I LOVE THIS SITE COS ITS HELPS U TO MEET COOL AND NICE PEOPLE.

Deji January 31, 2010 at 10:12 am

I really love this site and i would really love 2 make friends

Caleb Raymond Jeffry January 25, 2010 at 11:34 am

I will realy like to become a member of this group & i wana keep the friendship relationship flag always flyin.
I love this site and i want to seek a free accesibility to be a member of this site…….

jason May 11, 2009 at 3:52 pm

nice website nice guy looking for hot girls forward to dating

wilson john March 12, 2009 at 8:18 am

am a new user of sis site then am searching 4 a sexy cute lady.

Esther March 10, 2009 at 3:24 am

very nice site indeed

Ivan Kovan March 3, 2009 at 7:10 am

Nice site but there are way too many girls on there (im gay BTW). Gona go check out some “gay only” websites now.

Nelli Charles March 3, 2009 at 7:09 am

hey um if u are a sexy guy starting from the age of 18-24, in the orlando area, then go on this site and friend me on my username, NellBells79

Moe Porter March 3, 2009 at 7:09 am

how do you get the free trial?

Daniel F. March 3, 2009 at 7:09 am

This is by far the largest adult dating site on the internet right now. I mean, who hasn’t joined yet? no one!

Nara Yussuf March 3, 2009 at 7:08 am

Not your typical dating service but is great for finding sex partners if thats your thing

Jenn March 3, 2009 at 7:08 am

i hope i can met my true man here…

Adam Clements March 3, 2009 at 7:08 am

This site has been around since I was first starting to use the internet so they have to be the biggest

Bidenson George March 3, 2009 at 7:08 am

Does this site really need an introduction? hah tha best!

Gregs Bob March 3, 2009 at 7:07 am

i like this site and i love to meet lovely girls

Carl Manny March 3, 2009 at 7:07 am

This service is a classic sex-getting machine.

Philip Thompson March 3, 2009 at 7:07 am

Excellent for watching cam girls and listening to men bitching on chat line… which is totally funny.

If your an attractive guy, watch out for the gay guys, you will get some messages from them even if you are straight. Just make sure to put “no gay guys” on your profile if your a homo-phoebe.

Chris Carnel March 3, 2009 at 7:06 am

Best site on internet , Dont believe me sign up and see for yourself. You get lots of E-mails after registration which gives you lots of choices to go by.

Alex Aposolove March 3, 2009 at 7:06 am

I actually found some girl on here that wanted a relationship but the thing is that this site is for NSA sex. Kind of weird.

Tom Bernaake March 3, 2009 at 7:06 am

If you like an endless amount of girls on their web cam then this ones for u

James Sanders March 3, 2009 at 7:05 am

Any girls, tell your friends about this site because as you can see there are more guys on the site. Overall a great site tho.

Amir Jaymadan March 3, 2009 at 7:05 am

Getting it on because of Adult friend finder… Priceless!

Rita Asare March 3, 2009 at 7:05 am

ah really like dis site a lot and ah can’t wait to meet the man of ma dreams. thanks 4 ma acceptin ma comments. bye luv u all.

John Bosun March 3, 2009 at 7:04 am

i would love to meet a loving,caring lady that will satisfy me

Rebic Abucay March 3, 2009 at 7:04 am

This site is good enough for me coz i’m sngle! Looking for the right one….but I believe in God’s perfect time!

Hamid Biola March 3, 2009 at 7:04 am

I am looking for a fun and adult female friend

Kaycee Rowland March 3, 2009 at 7:04 am

This site is wow

Alice Marin March 3, 2009 at 7:03 am

I’m just putting in my vote. 4 1/2 out of 5 stars.

Alex Spencer March 3, 2009 at 7:03 am

i like these site and i will like to meet a lovely lady

Ron Sauve March 3, 2009 at 7:03 am

can this offer be billed to my bill each month.i am new at learning about looking at different sites.i like to meet a friend to make a friend and the rest comes later.

esther2121 March 3, 2009 at 7:02 am

the site is such an avenue through which people of diverse backgroud can meet and discuss something pertaining to love,friendship,.e.t.cits one of the best site you can talk about when relationship is concerned.

Arose March 3, 2009 at 7:02 am

This very good site many more girls are finding very beautiful and sexy girtls are in this site

Mary roland March 3, 2009 at 7:02 am

i really love the site, i love sex very much i really want meet new partners to make things really happen in my sex life.

i love people around the site i want to be among those people i want to feel them.

AJ March 3, 2009 at 7:01 am

I cant get enuf…….. I met my first trick here, and now I am bored………. :)

kitty March 3, 2009 at 7:01 am

great site

Melissa Harrison-Jones March 3, 2009 at 6:53 am

This site is very good. It introduced me to a lot of interesting people.

Leave a Comment