DateAMillionaire.com Online Dating Review


visit site

Jet off to Paris for dinner then maybe coffee in London? Catch a Broadway show and then off to the Caribbean for a bit of fun in the sun?

Looking to live the millionaire lifestyle – you need DateAMillionaire.com. Okay, so not all millionaires lead the jet set life, but this is still a great place to meet people looking for a serious relationship.

DateAMillionaire.com has one of the sharpest, cleanest interfaces we have seen. Everything you need is at your fingertips be it email, flirts, IM and profiles. When you sign on you will be presented with some fresh faces, or you can use the search feature if you want to be specific about location, age or income.



Once you find someone you like, you can invite them into your Little Black Book. If they accept, you will have access to their private photos and you can chat through IM.

Need something more? Try the Video Profile system that allows you to see and hear your potential mates. Signup is easy and you can start off with as much or as little personal information on display as you want to give. DateAMillionaire.com has a fun set of profile questions designed to get at the real you.

Questions like – Back in High School I Was… with choices ranging from Bully to Nerd to Brain. Is your home usually quiet, or loud and crazy and full of people, is another truly telling question as is your idea of a dream date. Best of all, DateAMillionaire.com is FREE to the first 5,000 people who sign up.

Thats right. No restrictions at all. You can start emailing and chatting right away. But you better hurry, this site is a real winner and they will hit that 5,000 mark before you know it.

DateAMillionaire.com Negatives:
There is not much to dislike here but we have got a couple of nits. One is the fact that even though it is called DateAMillionaire.com, not everyone on the site is one and they do not seem to check if you are or not.

Other Millionaire sites require banking information as proof and usually only for men while women get a free pass. Not so here. Second, this site makes use of a Browse Photos feature which loads your page with a grid of photos of members to choose from.

If looks are all that is important to you, this is a great feature, but I hate to see people making judgments from a photo alone.

DateAMillionaire.com Summary:
Whether you are looking for a millionaire or just someone with a job, DateAMillionaire.com is a great site. It is clean, easy to use, has great profiles and right now it is FREE, cannot beat that with a stick.

visit site

{ 61 comments… read them below or add one }

oluwafemi January 25, 2012 at 1:18 am

Someone should link me up in joining this site pls

Stephen Obanla January 22, 2012 at 10:25 pm

I love dis site

Nelly Percy August 18, 2010 at 8:46 am

i want to be part of this lovely site

jeroy sorenzo k August 13, 2010 at 12:34 pm

pleaz can sum1 hit me up on how to join this site please.

patsy August 1, 2010 at 2:22 pm

its a great site and i did love to join

oluwatomi irefin July 5, 2010 at 1:27 pm

i luv dis site

yosola June 16, 2010 at 3:58 am

i like ur site

LONNIE LEDBETTER June 10, 2010 at 7:06 pm

great site….

bafana June 4, 2010 at 1:59 pm

i would love to date a millionaire,coz i believe i can do the best in whatever it takes to play the game.

faith June 3, 2010 at 7:13 am

I sure need this site badly! Pls get back to me as soon as possible on how to join!

sexydantos May 20, 2010 at 8:00 am

i have fallen heads over heels inlove with this site…….am so lucky

Kay May 5, 2010 at 9:31 am

Am glad to have found this site, i’d like any one who is interested to get in touch.

Avis May 2, 2010 at 6:37 am

I would lov 2 join this site.

Esther April 27, 2010 at 9:39 am

i have fallen heads over heels inlove with this site.

Francispal April 25, 2010 at 11:48 am

i would love to join

Peter April 17, 2010 at 7:23 am

I luv dis site

Ife Bello April 14, 2010 at 12:34 am

Wow! This is pretty good. I love this site.

Ife Bello April 14, 2010 at 12:32 am

A wonderful site to meet wonderful people!

adamson fabian April 13, 2010 at 10:10 am

I could like to be a member of this site i have been loooking for this type of site for years so what:s up with you guys.i need a very serious relationship in here.So let the groove continue.

olanrewaju April 4, 2010 at 4:15 am

i am purely excited about your site

Bintu March 4, 2010 at 3:28 am

I visit this site as often as i visit the net (always) want to be a part of it. This site is very interesting to say the least!

Abigail February 12, 2010 at 5:15 am

I really like ur site

jenny December 29, 2009 at 1:14 am

like your site,want to be a part of it.

julius December 21, 2009 at 11:32 am

i’m geting excited with this site. Keep doing the good thing.

sahdat December 15, 2009 at 7:21 am

Love your site and love to be part of it

alex October 26, 2009 at 2:48 pm

I really love this site

akinyemi October 15, 2009 at 2:56 am

i love this site

shaddy maren October 11, 2009 at 12:49 am

i would love to join

tunde September 27, 2009 at 11:50 am

id love to join

Wole White September 17, 2009 at 5:44 am

great keep it up. I love it.

BETY May 4, 2009 at 11:40 pm

Thanks to this site for giving us this chance and i believe that we will also have some tactics on how to be the next millionaire.

idris April 18, 2009 at 5:04 am

i like this dating site its great, i would like to be part of it

caren baby April 17, 2009 at 12:40 am

love your site and need love

darlyn m April 15, 2009 at 10:16 am

i rate this as five star….opportunity to date millionaire yet loving person…..PERFECT.thank you…..giving a chance to enjoy what it is out there to date with rich people…(yet rich in love and respect as well)

Cynthia April 8, 2009 at 6:04 am

Now im the type of woman who watches the rality tv shoes of woman hookin up wit billionairs…but for once in my life i want the man to thake care of ME..im done pullin these broke ass boys weight around, time for a man to show me how great life could be

sue March 27, 2009 at 9:31 pm

sure would be nice to day some one with money. and treat me with respect. I would be so excited

Vanessa March 6, 2009 at 7:37 am

Iam not a gold-digger but i would love the experience of dating a rich man.if he is the right man then that would be a good thing.
so if you are interested holla back at Diamond

P Raadsel March 3, 2009 at 7:58 am

Please give my five stars for this site. Wish I came up with the idea.

Alice Nyanjui March 3, 2009 at 7:58 am

must i be rich woman to join?

Celeste Bello March 3, 2009 at 7:58 am

lookin for a caring,loving,fun, man in my life im not a gold digger. i have my own money!!!

Fadonia Crump March 2, 2009 at 3:02 pm

i rate this site with five stars by the way

Fadonia Crump March 2, 2009 at 3:02 pm

i am looking for a man to love and one day marry one that understand me as well as God

Diana Prince March 2, 2009 at 3:01 pm

This is a dynamic site..the quality of men I have met are awesome..ladies beware..

Tracy Suka March 2, 2009 at 3:01 pm

Awesome site I just joined yesterday and I never knew there are so many rich guys online nowadays.

How do I join? March 2, 2009 at 3:01 pm

The site is awesome… Who ever came up with the idea of finding rich people online is kinda a smart person in my opinion.

Kayla Downing March 2, 2009 at 3:01 pm

im new on her looking for that special man honest romantic someone 2 be my best friend and more pls if u like get me on this millionaire site my name is wardywardy2008 love 2 chat xxx

Jamie Herrera March 2, 2009 at 3:00 pm

I’m singing up right now…

Sam Hogar March 2, 2009 at 3:00 pm

cool website but an even cooler review on this dating site.

Jersey Scott March 2, 2009 at 3:00 pm

hi! im jersey 24, from philippines…im looking for someone whose sincere, sweet and honest guy…someone i can share my life with…love with… im a passionate person, lovable and happy…i want someone whom i can take care of and can take care of me as well, someone who can love me and spend his rest of his life with me and if i found that man…i do love him, take care of and respect him with all my heart…and have a happy and loving family with him…someone who can protect me and take care of me…. which is why I’m joining this site.

Flora McNair March 2, 2009 at 2:59 pm

I’m a 65 year old woman who enjoy life and going to the casino to relax. I’m looking for man that can share my interests yet makes a lot of money. perfect for this site.

Steve Anderson March 2, 2009 at 2:59 pm

i love it

Laserian Harold March 2, 2009 at 2:58 pm

The site is Full of gold-diggers! Luckily thats what I’m looking for so ladies don’t forget to search for me

Pennie Coty March 2, 2009 at 2:57 pm

Hi im a chick who is a sports freak i love love love soccer im really out going im in great shape very independent im a kick ass girl im really chill and love to meet new people.

im not shy at all here is a little about me im looking for a guy who is around 21-23 years old im only looking for a guy who is out going and loves or plays sports im a chick that rocks and i should be with a guy that rocks jk

Mispher Rener March 2, 2009 at 2:57 pm

I highly recommend this one for all you ladies who are struggling like I used to.

Mispher Rener March 2, 2009 at 2:57 pm

I give this site 5 stars

April Labordo March 2, 2009 at 2:56 pm

I’m going to sign up right now but does anyone know if there are a lot of rich guys near Los Angeles, CA on the site?

Elvisa Crump March 2, 2009 at 2:56 pm

i think this site is cool.

Casey Rinehart March 2, 2009 at 2:56 pm

I found a man on here that wasn’t a millionaire but he does make over $200k/year so don’t be surprised if everyone on here isn’t a millionaire

Colin March 2, 2009 at 2:55 pm

Ooh I’m going with this one cuz I don’t wanna finish school and work for the rest of my life. This sounds like a better idea.

Jaqueline Makhuli March 2, 2009 at 2:55 pm

two thumbs up for this incredible service

Gloria Edward March 2, 2009 at 2:55 pm

i need a man that will make me happy and i will make the person happy as well

Leave a Comment